top of page
Image by Olga Tutunaru

Currently writing...

I'm currently drafting book#2, an adult rom-com with a twist, titled

RUN OF THE MILL.

Follow my Instagram for updates!

AEnB2UoMgZoMdxqoDj07oIniR1PDoxx2sqQfCE68
Out now!
mobile promo.png

For fans of Carry On and Stranger Things, this heart-wrenching coming-of-age debut explores magic, family, and best friends finding love in a world that wants to tear them apart.


Since kissing his best friend and setting fire to their friendship, Apollo has been slumming it with the outliers of his magical community.

Jonah has determinedly not been thinking about his ex-best friend and the kiss they shared. But it's impossible to forget said ex-best friend when he is also your Kindred.

 

Though their magic only stirs to life when they touch, Jonah and Apollo would be separated for the safety of the community if anyone found out they were Kindred.

When they uncover a plot targeting the orphaned members of their clan for experimentation, they must decide: Keep their secret and stay together or sacrifice their bond to save their clan?

Content warnings

This is an upper YA novel with depictions and/or mentions of the following: addiction, blood and gore depiction, undiagnosed/unmedicated depression, drug use, undiagnosed/unmedicated eating disorder, fear of the dark, internalized homophobia, kidnapping, past trauma, profanity, murder, sexual situations, torture

book promo png.png

BOOK BLOGGERS!
WOULD YOU LIKE TO RECIEVE A FREE COPY IN EXCHANGE FOR AN HONEST REVIEW?

Sign up here!

Out now!!!

 

 

To read the first 99 pages of The Space Between You and Me and pick up other bookish swag, sign up for my newsletter below. 

3 format promo png.png

Thanks for submitting!

Add The Space Between You and Me  to Goodreads!

add to goodreads.png

Check out the novel playlist!

bottom of page